Posts

Dead Sara - "Test On My Patience"

Image

rocked by 3 shots – Show 260 – Rock Shuffle 2

Image
Artist: Dead Sara Song: Test On My Patience Album: Dead Sara Link: https://www.facebook.com/deadsara/ Video: https://youtu.be/NJd00GGHqrY
Artist: Lacuna Coil Song: Heaven's a Lie Album: Comalies Link: http://lacunacoil.com/ Video: https://youtu.be/4wfRHPsRGkk
Artist: The Pretty Reckless Song: Make Me Wanna Die Album: The Pretty Reckless - EP Link: http://theprettyreckless.com/ Video: https://youtu.be/txBfhpm1jI0

Powered by: Dale’s Pale Ale
Download

rocked by 3 shots – Show 259 – Pop Punk Shuffle 1

Image
Artist: Simple Plan Song: I’d Do Anything Album: No Pads, No Helmets...Just Balls Link: http://www.simpleplan.com/ Video: https://youtu.be/H2M7zo8ZziE
Artist: Yellowcard Song: Way Away Album: Ocean Avenue Link: http://yellowcardrock.com/ Video: https://youtu.be/k4t5qqdP7As
Artist: Sugarcult Song: Memory Album: Palm Trees and Power Lines Link: http://www.fearlessrecords.com/artists/sugarcult/ Video: https://youtu.be/elTPMgkvWU4
Powered by: Samuel Adams Octoberfest

Download

rocked by 3 shots – Show 258 – Rock Shuffle 1

Image
Artist: Biters Song: Stone Cold Love Album: The Future Ain't What It Used to Be Link: http://www.bitersband.com/ Video: https://youtu.be/slBjGh00Yec
Artist: Volbeat Song: Black Rose Album: Seal The Deal & Let's Boogie Link: http://www.volbeat.dk/us/ Video: https://youtu.be/mxxVuDXJtrE
Artist: The Darkness Song: Solid Gold Album: Pinewood Smile Link: http://www.thedarknesslive.com/ Video: https://youtu.be/ZGoh-drn2iQ
Powered by: Anchor’s Blood Orange Blonde™
Download

rocked by 3 shots – Show 257 – Class of 87

Image
Artist: Bon Jovi Song: Livin' On A Prayer Album: Slippery When Wet Link: https://www.bonjovi.com/ Video: https://youtu.be/lDK9QqIzhwk
Artist: Whitesnake Song: Here I Go Again Album: Whitesnake Link: http://whitesnake.com/ Video:  https://youtu.be/WyF8RHM1OCg
Artist: The Georgia Satellites Song: Keep Your Hands To Yourself Album: The Georgia Satellites Link: http://www.thegeorgiasatellites.com/ Video: http://dai.ly/x2o0mcw
Artist: Lou Gramm Song: Midnight Blue Album: Ready or Not Link: http://www.lou-gramm.com/ Video: https://youtu.be/7cRdgIZgobs
Artist: Def Leppard Song: Animal Album: Hysteria Link: http://www.defleppard.com/ Video: https://youtu.be/ecFPU--vvf0
Artist: Tesla Song: Little Suzi Album: Mechanical Resonance Link: http://teslatheband.com/ Video: https://youtu.be/AGhQpdVRDCQ
Hidden Track
Download
Powered by: Palisades Pineapple

rocked by 3 shots - Show 256 – We All Rock

Image
Artist: Angels and Airwaves Songs: Call to Arms, Young London, The War and Surrender Albums: I-Empire, Love, We Don't Need To Whisper and Love, Pt. 2 Link: http://www.angelsandairwaves.com/ Video: Surrender
Powered by: Dayblazer
Download

Podcast Player